Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Solo Leveling Original Series Soundtrack (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP - PRE-ORDER

Milan RecordsSKU lp-15099

instrumental score for 2024 anime series based on Korean webtoon
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$49.95 Original Price$54.95
Pre-Order Notice
This item is scheduled to ship Early September 2024
*please read our Pre-Order Policy
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 499 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Level up your listening experience with the Solo Leveling (Original Series Soundtrack) by Hiroyuki Sawano. This double LP features mesmerizing translucent blue vinyl, drawing you into the pulse-pounding journey of Jinwoo Sung as he navigates dangerous dungeons and embarks on his quest for strength. The LP includes the epic instrumental score pieces, such as the success '[Solo-Leveling] SymphonicSuite-Lv.8', alongside the hit songs featured in the show like 'DARK ARIA' and '4eVR.' The US Wide Edition features a striking gatefold jacket and 12” insert with exclusive artwork from the show. This LP offers a taste of Jinwoo's epic journey, making it a must-have for any fan of Solo Leveling." - Milan Records

  • original score for 2024 anime series
  • translucent blue colored double vinyl pressing (please note: actual pressing color and packaging may differ from mock-up photo)
  • housed in full color gatefold sleeve w/ printed insert
  • limited edition
  • tracklist: 1. DARK ARIA 2. [Solo-Leveling]SymphonicSuite-Lv.1 3. [Solo-Leveling]SymphonicSuite-Lv.2 4. [Solo-Leveling]SymphonicSuite-Lv.3 5. [Solo-Leveling]SymphonicSuite-Lv.4 6. [Solo-Leveling]SymphonicSuite-Lv.5 7. [Solo-Leveling]SymphonicSuite-Lv.6 8. [Solo-Leveling]SymphonicSuite-Lv.7 9. [Solo-Leveling]SymphonicSuite-Lv.8 10. [Solo-Leveling]SymphonicSuite-Lv.9 11. [Solo-Leveling]SymphonicSuite-Lv.10 12. DunGeoN 13. KSK→GATE 14. Hunter→Monster 15. Am→Km 16. everydayLV.0 17. Aikari 18. onlyORE 19. 4eVR
  • music label: Milan Records 2024

Pre-Order Policy

  • If you want to order additional items (including other pre-orders), please make separate orders. Otherwise, we will hold your order until all items are in stock and ready to ship.
  • Scheduled ship dates are always estimates which are subject to change. If there is a substantial delay, we will contact you directly.
  • All vinyl pre-orders come with Turntable Lab stickers.
UPC: 196588989810

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed