Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Tank! Gold Cowboy Bebop Vinyl 2LP

Flying Dog / Victor EntertainmentSKU lp-14183

iconic jazzy intro theme + more popular selections from the anime series soundtracks
Write a review
| 1 answered question
sale $64.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 649 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Since Cowboy Bebop’s first release in 1998, the world has come to know it not only for its incredible visuals and engaging story line, but also its epic soundtrack. The music from this series is both vast and genre-less, and is highly acclaimed both in Japan and abroad. Tank! Gold COWBOY BEBOP features the program’s famous opening theme, 'Tank!', as well as several more of the series’ greatest hits!" - Victor Entertainment

  • selection of popular tracks taken from the Cowboy Bebop series 
  • black double vinyl pressing
  • high-quality Japan import
  • housed in gold foil stamped jacket
  • includes obi strip + printed liner note insert
  • limited edition
  • music label: Flying Dog / Victor Entertainment 2023



UPC: 4582575388777


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed