Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

In Waves - Deluxe Edition (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 3LP - PRE-ORDER

YoungSKU dm-6074

sophomore solo album pressed at 45rpm w/ 3rd LP containing 5 exclusive bonus tracks
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $55.95
Pre-Order Notice
This item is scheduled to ship Late September 2024
*please read our Pre-Order Policy
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 559 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"The long-awaited new album by Jamie xx, In Waves is the next chapter in the career of one of the most in demand producers of his generation. With In Waves, Jamie replicates the emotional crescendos and thrilling volatility of an almost mystical night out– one where you return home in the cigarette ash dawn, the specifics of the last eight hours already blurring, but aware that these feelings will remain a crystalline memory. In Waves is a melancholy paradise of bliss, heartbreak, and introspection. The story of a journey where you merge into the divine pulse of shadows, light, and dancefloor rhythms. A strobelight epiphany about the illimitable possibilities and spiritual capacities of humanity. Nine years after his debut solo masterpiece In Colour, the London producer has not only eclipsed the heights of its predecessor, he’s somehow made all supernatural adjectives and analogies seem understated." - Young

  • sophomore solo full-length from The xx's Jamie Smith, featuring collaborations w/ The Avalanches, Robyn, Honey Dijon, Romy xx + Oliver Sim, Kelsey Lu, Panda Bear + more
  • deluxe edition pressed at 45RPM w/ 3rd disc containing 5 exclusive bonus tracks
  • black & white colored triple vinyl pressing (please note: actual pressing color and packaging may differ from mock-up photo)
  • deluxe packaging
  • limited edition
  • tracklist: 1. Wanna 2. Treat Each Other Right 04:00 3. Waited All Night (feat. Romy, Oliver Sim & The xx) 4. Baddy On The Floor (feat. Honey Dijon) 5. Dafodil (feat. Kelsey Lu, John Glacier & Panda Bear) 6. Still Summer 7. Life (feat. Robyn) 8. The Feeling I Get From You 9. Breather 10. All You Children (feat. The Avalanches) 11. Every Single Weekend (Interlude) 12. Falling Together (feat. Oona Doherty) 13. F U (feat. Erykah Badu) 14. It's So Good 15. Do Something 16. Let’s Do It Again 17. Kill Dem
  • music label: Young 2024

Pre-Order Policy

  • If you want to order additional items (including other pre-orders), please make separate orders. Otherwise, we will hold your order until all items are in stock and ready to ship.
  • Scheduled ship dates are always estimates which are subject to change. If there is a substantial delay, we will contact you directly.
  • All vinyl pre-orders come with Turntable Lab stickers.



UPC: 889030035639

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed