Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Team Sleep Vinyl 2LP - PRE-ORDER

Reprise RecordsSKU lp-15095

'05 dreampop / trip-hop side project from Deftones' Chino Moreno ft. Zach Hill, Pinback's Rob Crow; 1st time on vinyl
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$37.95 Original Price$39.95
Pre-Order Notice
This item is scheduled to ship Late June 2024
*please read our Pre-Order Policy
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 379 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Team Sleep features Chino Moreno from Deftones, plus Todd Wilkinson and CrookOne. The self-titled is their only album originally released in 2005 and included the single 'Ever (Foreign Flag)'. An expanded version of the album is now available as a double-LP on black vinyl. This vinyl release features two unreleased outtakes: 'Let's Go' featuring Mary Timony, and 'Kool Aide' featuring Mike Patton (Faith No More)." - Reprise Records

  • lone studio album from dreampop + trip-hop-inspired group comprising Chino Moreno (Deftones), Zach Hill (Death Grips), Rob Crow (Pinback), Todd Wilkinson, CrookOne + others 
  • black double vinyl pressing (please note: actual pressing color and packaging may differ from mock-up photo)
  • first time on vinyl
  • includes 2 previously-unreleased bonus tracks ft. Mike Patton (Faith No More) + Mary Timony
  • original release year: 2005
  • music label: Reprise Records 2024

Pre-Order Policy

  • If you want to order additional items (including other pre-orders), please make separate orders. Otherwise, we will hold your order until all items are in stock and ready to ship.
  • Scheduled ship dates are always estimates which are subject to change. If there is a substantial delay, we will contact you directly.
  • All vinyl pre-orders come with Turntable Lab stickers.
UPC: 093624850069


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed