• Run The Jewels: RTJ4 (Neon Magenta Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP - PRE-ORDER
  • Run The Jewels: RTJ4 - Deluxe Edtion (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 4LP
  • Run The Jewels: RTJ4 - Deluxe Edtion (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 4LP

Run The Jewels
RTJ4 (Neon Magenta Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP - PRE-ORDER


↳ neon streaked shoot-em-up w/ El-P & Killer Mike

Pre-Order Notice
this item is scheduled to ship Mid September 2020
all pre-orders ship with Lab stickers + notepad
Vinyl 2LP $32.95 Stock Email
Earn up to 329 Reward Points with this purchase! more info

Pre-Order Notes + Order Instructions

  • This item is scheduled to ship Mid September 2020 (subject to change)
  • If you want to order additional items with a pre-order item, please make separate orders (1 order with pre-order item, 1 order with everything else)
  • If there is a delay, we will contact you directly
  • all pre-orders come with Turntable Lab stickers + notepad

"Run The Jewels, the lauded duo of El-P and Killer Mike, have shared details of their feverishly anticipated new alum, Run The Jewels 4. This eleven song, 40 minute powerhouse is their more ferocious and focused effort to date, and sports a lineup of all-star guests including Pharrell Williams, Mavis Staples, 2 Chainz, Zack de la Rocha, Josh Homme, DJ Premier and Greg Nice. Recorded primarly at Rick Rubin’s Shangri-La Studios and the iconic Electric Lady Studios in NYC, RTJ4 represents two years of intensive writing, recording, distilling and amplifying the most potent elements of their music. The result is a collection of wall-to-wall bangers illuminating the group’s unique ability to straddle the worlds of pointed social commentary and raw, boisterous fun."

  • neon magenta colored double vinyl pressing (please note: actual pressing color and packaging may differ from mock-up photo)
  • housed in gatefold sleeve
  • includes 8 page booklet w/ lyrics, liner notes + original photography
  • limited edition
  • release date: 09/18/20
  • tracklist: 01. ‘Yankee and the Brave (ep. 4)’ 02. ‘Ooh LA LA’ (feat. Greg Nice & DJ Premier) 03. ‘Out of Site’ (feat. 2 Chainz) 04. ‘Holy Calamafuck’ 05. ‘Goonies vs. E.T.’ 06. ‘Walking in the Snow’ 07. ‘JU$T’ (feat. Pharrell Williams & Zack de la Rocha) 08. ‘Never Look Back’ 09. ‘The Ground Below’ 10. ‘Pulling the Pin’ (feat. Mavis Staples & Josh Homme) 11. ‘A Few Words for the Firing Squad (Radiation)’
  • music label: BMG 2020


Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question


Free Shipping on orders over $99 to the Contiguous US
You have no items in your cart
Free Shipping for orders over $99
shipping to Contiguous US
Edit Cart
Continue Shopping