Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

A Bronx Tale Soundtrack (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP (Record Store Day)

Brookvale RecordsSKU lp-8431

on-point selection of 60's rock & soul classics, 1st time on vinyl
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $39.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 399 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Record Store Day Exclusive. The timeless soundtrack to 1993's A Bronx Tale gets a gorgeous vinyl pressing for RSD 2017! The black and red "pool of blood" colored vinyl perfectly suits the Robert De Niro-directed coming of age mafia tale, while the music contained is an on-point time capsule of turbulent city life in the1960's. Includes a varied selection of funk, soul, r&b, and rock classics from legends like James Brown, Jimi Hendrix, Donald Byrd, The Impressions, The Four Tops, Dean Martin, Aaron Neville, Wilson Pickett, Bobby Watson, and many more. 22 tracks in all in completely remastered audio for the best possible listening experience. Comes in deluxe tip-on gatefold sleeve with obi-strip. Limited to 2,000 copies.

reviewed by Chopp Cheez 04/2017
UPC: 35812872


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed