Skip to content
  1. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Everyday! details

Crimson (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Vagrant RecordsSKU lp-10175

catchy pop punk with a depressive streak
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $21.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 219 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

FIFTH STUDIO ALBUM FROM MCHENRY, ILLINOIS' ALKALINE TRIO. Crimson was originally recorded in 2004 and showed a more mature side to the band. Their more accessible sound ushered in a whole new contingent of fans. Includes the songs: "Time to Waste," "Burn," and "Mercy Me." Thirteen tracks in all. Released by Vagrant Records on red / black split vinyl.

  • red / black split vinyl
  • limited to 1500 copies, Vagrant record web store exclusive
  • music label: Vagrant Records 2005 / 2016
reviewed by where's the barber? 02/2017
UPC: 91558768


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed