Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Dragon New Warm Mountain I Believe In You (Indie Exclusive Eco Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

4ADSKU lp-12815

sprawling double album recorded in upstate NY, CA, Arizona + the Rockies, unique recycled colored vinyl
2 Reviews
| Ask a question
sale $35.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 359 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Dragon New Warm Mountain I Believe in You is a sprawling double-LP exploring the deepest elements and possibilities of Big Thief. To truly dig into all that the music of Adrianne Lenker, Max Oleartchick, Buck Meek, and James Krivchenia desired in 2020, the band decided to write and record a rambling account of growth as individuals, musicians, and chosen family over 4 distinct recording sessions."

  • spawling double album recorded over 4 sessions in upstate NY, southern CA, Tucson AZ & the Colorado Rockies
  • 'eco-mix' unique colored double vinyl pressing
  • please note: eco-mix vinyl is made from leftover wax and each copy will look different. copies may have 2 identical color LPs or completely different color LPs.
  • housed in gatefold sleeve w/ printed foldout insert
  • limited edition
  • music label: 4AD 2022

UPC: 191400040830


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed