Bjork Joga (DMM Direct Metal Mastering) Vinyl 2LP

Free Shipping
Vinyl 2LP $32.95
Pin It



1997 single from Iceland's Bjork. "Joga" was originally released on Bjork's third full length album, Homogenic. It was the first single from the album and included remixes from Howie B and Alec Empire. The Alec Empire remixes are particularly interesting, his hardcore techno a brash counterpoint to the slow moving strings of the original. The whole package is like a little time-capsule set to take you back to the late 90s. Other tracks include Howie B's Choice mix of "All Is Full Of Love," non-album cuts "Sod Off" and "So Broken," and the simple beauty of "Immature." Released by One Little Indian on 200 gram virgin audiophile double vinyl.

  • limited to 1000 copies
  • remastered direct from the original master tapes
  • 200 gram virgin audiophile vinyl pressing
  • track list misprinted on sleeve
  • music label: One Little Indian 1997 / 2008
reviewed by icy lover fair 08/2015