Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Return Tripp.4 (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 12"

Blind Jacks JourneySKU dm-5074

deep space techno and cosmic italo beats
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $16.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 169 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Blind Jacks is back and we couldn't be more stoked about it! For the fourth "tripp", the UK-based label once again takes us to sonic realms of other worldly dance sounds, putting on under-the-radar acts that definitely deserve more shine. France's Heko kicks it off and takes the A-side with two modern italo/electronic disco cuts sure to get the dancefloor moving. Check the heavy synths of "Melrose Flame," and the lovely melodic layering "Ethereal." On the flip, label favorite Gnork returns with the deep techno excursion "Out There," and the sweet rave keys of "Blorp93 Piano93." The 12" is rounded out with the leftfield space beats of Oddnipp's "Tripp4" for the true space cadets. Pressed on colored, hand-stamped vinyl. Limited!

  • green vinyl pressing
  • music label: Blind Jacks Journey 2014
reviewed by Milk Man 01/2015
UPC: 84424808


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed