Skip to content
πŸ‘€ We made a Turntable!
πŸ‘€ We made a Turntable!
  1. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Everyday! details

Requiem For A Dream Soundtrack (180g) Vinyl 2LP

NonesuchSKU lp-7584

minimalist hip hop influenced classical score
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • πŸ“¦ Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • πŸ”ŠTracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Limited edition pressing for Record Store Day 2016! An audiophile-quality vinyl reissue of Clint Mansell's critically-acclaimed and best-selling score for the classic 2000 Darren Aronofsky film Requiem for a Dream, featuring two never-before-released bonus tracks and the breakout "Lux Aeterna," performed by the Kronos Quartet. This Record Store Day release features two 180 gram LPs, remastered with bonus tracks in an old-style gatefold jacket with two page color insert and download card. Limited to 5,000 copies.

  • Record Store Day 2016 exclusive
  • two never before released bonus tracks
  • double 180g vinyl pressing
  • remastered audio
  • gatefold jacket, two page color insert
  • limited to 5000 copies worldwide
  • music label: Nonesuch 2000 / 2016
reviewed by iv drip 06/2016
UPC: 18799492


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed