Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Live Frogs Sets 1 & 2 (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 3LP (Record Store Day)

Prawn SongSKU rsd19bf-026

live in SF, includes Pink Floyd + King Crimson covers
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $36.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 369 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

  • From the warped mind of Primus’ frontman comes the official RSD Black Friday release of Colonel Les Claypool’s Fearless Flying Frog Brigade’s Live At The Great American Music Hall. This two-set, 12 track collection was recorded live over two nights in San Francisco and is available for the first time ever on three 140g transparent green vinyl LPs. Set 1 includes five Claypool originals bookended by superb King Crimson and Pink Floyd covers, while Set 2 is comprised of an unabridged performance of Pink Floyd’s legendary 1977 concert album, Animals. This release is limited to 3000 copies worldwide and serves as both a whimsical and potent homage to some of Claypool’s biggest musical influences.
  • “Thela Hun Ginjeet”/”Riddles Are Abound Tonight”/”Hendershot”/”Shattering Song”/”Running The Gauntlet”/”Girls For Single Men”/”Shine On You Crazy Diamond”/”Pigs On The Wing”/”Dogs”/”Pigs (Three Different Ones)”/”Sheep”/”Pigs On The Wings 2”
  • transparent green colored vinyl
  • limited to 3000 copies
  • first time on vinyl
  • music label: Prawn Song 2019
  • SOLD OUT ALREADY? sign up for another Stock Email, we might get more
  • view all Black Friday Record Store Day 2019 titles
  • view all in-stock Record Store Day titles
  • UPC: 194491094928

    Review & Q+A


    Labheads Also Viewed