Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Cypress Hill - 25th Anniversary (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Get On DownSKU hh-4246

deluxe reissue of B-Real & the gang's classic 1991 debut
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $20.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 209 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

25-years old and still as potent as ever. Cypress Hill teams up with Get On Down for this deluxe 25th anniversary reissue of their 1991 self-titled debut. There's really no better way to celebrate 25 years of Cypress Hill than doing a ritual listening session (preferably in a higher state of mind) of this double platinum classic, now on fitting smoke clear vinyl with spot varnish slip cover!  B-Real, Sen-Dog and Muggs keepin' it solid like Ashford and Simpson. Includes all the hits - "How I Could Just Kill a Man", "Hand on the Pump", "The Phuncky Feel One," "Pigs," "Stoned Is the Way of the Walk," "Latin Lingo," etc. Recommended.

  • 25th anniversary reissue
  • colored vinyl pressing
  • spot varnish slip cover
  • printed inner sleeve with original cover art
  • music label: Get On Down 2016
reviewed by nakinboots 10/2016
    UPC: 48829256


    Review & Q+A


    Labheads Also Viewed