Skip to content
🔴 EXTRA 20% off Clearance Vinyl, use code EXTRA20 shop now
🔴 EXTRA 20% off Clearance Vinyl, use code EXTRA20 shop now
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Walking On A Dream (180g, Orange Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Capitol MusicSKU lp-10380

debut album from Australian electronic pop duo
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $34.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 349 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Debut studio album from Australian electronic pop duo Empire of the Sun. Walking On A Dream was originally recorded throughout 2007 and was produced by band members Luke Steele and Nick Littlemore, along with Peter Mayes and Donnie Sloan. There are plenty of pop hooks infused with 80s dance sensibility throughout the album. Includes the songs: "Walking On A Dream," "We Are the People," "Without You," and "Half Mast." Ten tracks in all. Limited 10th anniversary pressing released by Astralwerks on limited 180 gram blood orange vinyl.

  • limited 10th anniversary reissue
  • 180 gram blood orange colored vinyl pressing
  • gatefold sleeve
  • music label: Capitol Music 2019
reviewed by P ho Gan 08/2015
    UPC: 36027994


    Review & Q+A


    Labheads Also Viewed