Empire Of The Sun Walking On A Dream (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Free Shipping
Vinyl 2LP $23.95
Pin It



Debut studio album from Australian electronic pop duo Empire of the Sun. Walking On A Dream was originally recorded throughout 2007 and was produced by band members Luke Steele and Nick Littlemore, along with Peter Mayes and Donnie Sloan. There are plenty of pop hooks infused with 80s dance sensibility throughout the album. Includes the songs: "Walking On A Dream," "We Are the People," "Without You," and "Half Mast." Ten tracks in all. Released by Astralwerks on limited edition clear vinyl with a multi-page photobooklet.

  • first time US vinyl pressing
  • clear vinyl pressing
  • includes photo booklet
  • music label: Capitol Music 2008 / Astralwerks 2015
reviewed by P ho Gan 08/2015