Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Soundtrack (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP (Record Store Day)

Brookvale RecordsSKU lp-7554

songs from the 1996 horror comedy
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$34.95 Original Price$39.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 349 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Limited edition pressing for Record Store Day 2016! Robert Rodriguez and Quentin Tarantino's 1996 action horror black comedy has been come a cult favorite in the two decades since its release. The soundtrack has aged well over the the years as well. Includes songs from ZZ Top, The Blasters, and Stevie Ray Vaughan, along with dialog from the movie. Released by Brookvale Records on limited edition blood splattered double vinyl housed in a gatefold sleeve.

  • delayed Record Store Day 2016 exclusive
  • 20th anniversary edition
  • deluxe vinyl pressing
  • blood splattered vinyl
  • gatefold packaging
  • laser etching on 4th side
  • limited to 5000 copies worldwide
  • music label: Brookvale Records 1996 / 2016
reviewed by El Bastardo 06/2016
UPC: 18787268


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed