Black Friday Record Store Day Titles Posted!

Garbage Garbage (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP (Record Store Day)

Free Shipping
Vinyl 2LP $45.95
Pin It



Record Store Day Exclusive! Garbage celebrates the 20th anniversary of their 1995 self-titled debut with a deluxe colored vinyl pressing, coinciding with RSD BLK FRI 2015. The album comes on fitting double pink translucent vinyl and features fully remastered sound from the original master tapes, cut at 45 RPM for the best possible listening experience. All this in a triple gatefold sleeve, complete with digital download. The album itself was an unexpected smash hit, going double platinum in the US and UK and effectively propelling Shirley Manson, Duke Erikson, Steve Marker, and Butch Vig into full-on alt rock stardom. Includes the hits "Stupid Girl," "Supervixen," "Queer," Only Happy When It Rains," "Vow," "Milk," and more. 12 tracks in all.

  • double pink translucent pressing
  • remastered sound from the original master tapes cut at 45 RPM
  • triple gatefold sleeve
  • Limited Edition of 2000
  • music label: PIAS 2015
reviewed by Der Schlerb 12/2015