Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Spring 1990 - So Glad You Made It (180g) Vinyl 4LP Boxset

Friday MusicSKU lp-10411

a live peak from the band's later era
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $121.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 1219 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Spring 1990 is considered by Deadheads as one the best eras for live recordings, and it’s easy to hear why. Expertly whittled down from an 18 CD box set, this collection features 20 tracks over 4 discs. The collection begins with a jaunty take on Sam Cooke’s “Let The Good Times Roll” and also includes expansive takes on The Stones’ “The Last Time”, “It’s All Over” by Bobby Womack, and “Not Fade Away” by Buddy Holly. Dead originals include “Scarlet Begonias”, “Bird Song”, and “Playing in the Band”. This record was expertly remastered for audiophile vinyl by Jeffery Norman with Joe Reagoso at Friday Music Studios and at Capitol Records, Hollywood, CA. This box set is pressed on 180g black vinyl and includes a poster insert.

  • pressed on 4x 180g black vinyl LPs. 
  • first time on vinyl for this classic compilation
  • includes 12x12 poster insert
  • limited edition
  • music label: Friday Music 2019
reviewed by Ben, but not Jerry 04/2019
UPC: 32561498

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed