Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Ikaruga Original Soundtrack (Import, Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Data DiscsSKU lp-12903

2001 shoot'em'up game OST on vinyl for the 1st time
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $38.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 389 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Continuing their partnership with Treasure, Data Discs is honoured to release the score from their legendary shooter, IKARUGA, for the first time on any format. Unlike its spiritual predecessor, RADIANT SILVERGUN, the music of IKARUGA is intense, compact and relentless in its focused energy. Steeped in dramatic tension and propelled by frenetic synths, this sublime score, composed by Hiroshi Iuchi (who also directed the game) perfectly encapsulates the meticulous design and demanding nature of this most revered of shooters. IKARUGA is presented as a 180g vinyl LP, carefully remastered and packed into a heavyweight matte laminated sleeve. It is accompanied by four lithographic prints of beautiful illustrations by Yasushi Suzuki and an obi strip." - Data Discs

  • 2001 shoot'em'up game soundtrack on vinyl for the 1st time
  • 180g white colored vinyl
  • remastered audio
  • includes (4) lithograph art prints + obi strip
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 2001
  • music label: Data Discs 2020
UPC: 5053760087489


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed