Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Wolf Songs for Lambs (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP (Record Store Day)

Third Man RecordsSKU rsd19bf-029

1st time remaster / reissue of cult 1997 LP
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

  • Jonathan Fire*Eater's acclaimed and long out-of-print influential album is back in print. Originally released in 1997, first time remastered and re-pressed on vinyl.

    ''Jonathan Fire*Eater is the reason I moved to NYC and started a band.'' - Nick Zinner (Yeah Yeah Yeahs)
  • A1 “When The Curtain Calls For You” A2 “The Shape Of Things That Never Came” A3 “This Is My Room” A4 “No Love Like That” A5 “Bipolar Summer”
    B1 “I've Changed Hotels” B2 “Everybody Plays The Mime” B3 “These Little Monkeys” B4 “Station Coffee” B5 “A Night In The Nursery” B6 “Inpatient Talent Show”
  • "station coffee brown" colored vinyl, 150 gram
  • limited release
  • music label: Third Man Records 2019
  • sign up for Stock Email above for leftover notification.
  • view all Black Friday Record Store Day 2019 titles
  • view all in-stock Record Store Day titles
  • UPC: 813547028310

    Review & Q+A


    Labheads Also Viewed