Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Crack The Skye (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

RepriseSKU lp-6907

2009 album from Atlanta-based heavy metal band
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $19.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 199 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Now on baby blue vinyl. Crack The Skye is the fourth studio album from Atlanta heavy metal band Mastodon. Originally released in 2009, this album followed Blood Mountain and represents the ancient element of aether, rounding out their series of element-based concept albums. was described by the band as being much deeper and more focused than past efforts with a vibe "more creepy and spaced out." 7 tracks in all on limited colored vinyl.

  • colored vinyl repress
  • music label: Reprise Records 2015
reviewed by TKB 06/2015
UPC: 85216772


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed