Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Napoleon Dynamite Soundtrack (150g, Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Lakeshore RecordsSKU lp-6809

first time on vinyl, includes soundtrack, score + dialogue snippets
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $36.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 369 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Flippin' sweet. After over a decade since its original release, the Napoleon Dynamite Soundtrack finally makes it to vinyl... magical clear blue vinyl to be exact! Relive all the moments of our red fro-rocking, moon boot-wearing, illegal-ninja-move-busting hero, who's ready to flip an ill liger drawing or dance move at will. This double LP pressing features the original soundtrack, including classic tunes from Bow Wow Wow, Yaz, Alphaville, When In Rome, Money Mark, and more on the first LP, while the second features the original score from John Swihart plus tons of memorable dialogue snippets from the film. Limited to 500 copies, gosh!

  • 150 gram pressing on clear blue double vinyl
  • limited to 500 copies
  • music label: Lakeshore Records 2004 / 2015
reviewed by Bo Linas 04/2015
UPC: 02136632


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed