Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Electric Age (180g, Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP (Record Store Day)

Metal/Entertainment OneSKU rsd19bf-051

2012 thrash reissue on neon vinyl for BLK FRI 2019
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$23.95 Original Price$28.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 239 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

  • Originally released in 2012, The Electric Age is the 16th studio album from New Jersey based thrash metal band, Overkill.
  • SIDE A: 1. “Come And Get It” 2. “Electric Rattlesnake” 3. “Wish You Were Dead”
    SIDE B: 1. “Drop The Hammer” 2. “Save Yourself” 3. “Black Daze” 4. “21st Century Man”
    SIDE C: 1. “Old Wounds, New Scars” 2. “All Over But The Shouting” 3. “Good Night” 4. “Horrorscope”
    SIDE D: 1. “Long Time Dyin'” 2. “Necroshine” 3. “Walk Through Fire”
  • first time on vinyl
  • neon green colored vinyl, 180 gram
  • limited to 1800 copies
  • music label: Metal/Entertainment One 2019
  • SOLD OUT ALREADY? sign up for another Stock Email, we might get more
  • view all Black Friday Record Store Day 2019 titles
  • view all in-stock Record Store Day titles
UPC: 634164619312

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed