Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Everyday! details

12" Vinyl Pack (Ahzz, Clyde Alexander, Jesse Gould, Marta Acuna)

P&P RecordsSKU fr-3372

NYC disco classics on 12"
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$44.95 Original Price$51.80
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 449 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

The Funky Disco Sound of Harlem! Our money-saving vinyl pack contains four classic 12"s from Peter Brown and Patrick Adams legendary P&P Records including:

All copies are from the 2015 P&P repress series and come in stickered disco sleeves.

  • music label: P&P Records 2015
UPC: 05295428

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed