Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Return Of The Living Dead Soundtrack (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Real Gone MusicSKU lp-8093

punk rock score to the 1985 splatstick horror flick
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $24.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

The vinyl return of The Return Of The Living Dead soundtrack! Originally released in 1985, the soundtrack set the punk rock tone for the quasi-sequel to Night Of The Living Dead. Not only was it the first film to feature brain-eating zombies, it also set the bar high (or low?) for horror humor with its unique brand of "splatstick" antics. In addition, with a tracklist featuring The Cramps, 45 Grave, The Flesh Eaters, The Damned, Roky Erickson, The Jet Black Berries, T.S.O.L. and SSQ, the score is truly killer! Pressed on limited edition red & black splattered vinyl. Only 750 copies made.

  • colored vinyl pressing
  • limited to 750 copies
  • music label: Real Gone Music 2016
reviewed by Rot Box 10/2016
UPC: 52441864


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed