Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Nuggets - Come To The Sunshine (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP (Record Store Day)

RhinoSKU lp-8518

compilation of '60s pop rock gems
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $31.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 319 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Re-pressed for Record Store Day 2017! Rhino presents Nuggets - Come To The Sunshine on orange marbled vinyl, and the songs, originally compiled by the label in 2004, are as bright as the wax they are cut on. Relying heavily on multi-part harmonies, horns, and keyboards, tunes from names like Harpers Bizarre, The Salt, The Monkees, Trip to Loveland, The Cookies, & more are full of late '60s pop energy, and it's remarkable that most of the selections did not chart and remained obscure until the initial 2004 release. Songs to check out: "Trip To Loveland," "Beverly Hills," "For All That I Am," "Wounded," "Just What I've Been Looking For," "A Whole Lot Of Rainbows," and the title track. Limited to 5,000 copies worldwide, printed inner sleeves.

reviewed by marble cake floors 05/2017
UPC: 35013064


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed