• Rick And Morty: Rick And Morty Soundtrack (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP+7" Boxset
  • Rick And Morty: Rick And Morty Soundtrack (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP+7" Boxset

Rick And Morty
Rick And Morty Soundtrack (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP+7" Boxset

Sub Pop

↳ Wubba Lubba Dub Dub - super deluxe boxset version!

Vinyl 2LP+7" Boxset $84.95 Stock Email
Earn up to 849 Reward Points with this purchase! more info

Calling all Szechuan boys and girls… it’s the very first official collection of music from Adult Swim’s Rick And Morty! The show needs no introduction, and if you’ve seen it, you know each bizarre but hilarious episode is punctuated with great music, including Blonde Redhead, Mazzy Star, Belly, Chaos Chaos and more, plus a slew of original songs composed by Ryan Elder specifically for the show (somewhere, Kanye is probably trying to get in on the new season’s soundtrack). This double vinyl set is being handled by none other than Sub Pop, and they’re giving it the full deluxe Black Friday treatment: 26 tracks on ‘portal’ colored double vinyl, plus bonus 7-inch vinyl containing an extended mix of the screaming sun from the season 2 finale. Housed in hard outer box with etched plexiglass window illuminated by LED lights; includes custom Rick And Morty poster, patch and sticker. Digital download included.

  • deluxe boxset edition
  • ‘portal’ green colored double vinyl pressing
  • bonus vinyl 7-inch
  • hard outer box w/ LED-illuminated plexiglass window
  • includes Rick And Morty poster, patch + sticker
  • digital download included
  • limited edition
  • tracklist: 1. Rick and Morty Theme 2. Jerry's Rick 3. The Small Intestine Song 4. The Flu Hatin' Rap 5. African Dream Pop 6. Look On Down From the Bridge - Mazzy Star 7. The Rick Dance 8. Goodbye Moonmen 9. Summer and Tinkles 10. Do You Feel It – Chaos Chaos 11. Unity Says Goodbye 12. Get Schwifty (C-131) 13. Raised Up (C-131) 14. Stab Him in the Throat – clipping. 15. Help Me I'm Gonna Die 16. Let Me Out 17. Memories – Chaos Chaos 18. Stuttering Light – Chad VanGaalen 19. Alien Jazz Rap 20. For the Damaged Coda – Blonde Redhead 21. Fathers and Daughters 22. Seal My Fate - Belly 23. Terryfold – Chaos Chaos 24. Tales from the Citadel 25. Rick and Morty Score Medley 26. Human Music 27. Screaming Sun* (bonus track available only with the box set)
  • music label: Sub Pop 2018
reviewed by spooning good singing gum 05/2018

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question


Free Shipping on orders over $99 to the Contiguous US
You have no items in your cart
Free Shipping for orders over $99
shipping to Contiguous US
Edit Cart
Continue Shopping