Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Rick And Morty Soundtrack (Loser Edition Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP

Sub PopSKU lp-9832

Wubba Lubba Dub Dub - Loser Edition!
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $26.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 269 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Calling all Szechuan boys and girls… it’s the very first official collection of music from Adult Swim’s Rick And Morty! The show needs no introduction, and if you’ve seen it, you know each bizarre but hilarious episode is punctuated with great music, including Blonde Redhead, Mazzy Star, Belly, Chaos Chaos and more, plus a slew of original songs composed by Ryan Elder specifically for the show (somewhere, Kanye is probably trying to get in on the new season’s soundtrack). This double vinyl set is being handled by none other than Sub Pop, and they’re giving it the full Loser Edition treatment: 26 tracks on blue & green colored double vinyl, housed in separate printed sleeves with custom die-cut slipcase (deluxe 2LP boxset with bonus 7” also available). Digital download included.

  • Loser Edition blue & green colored vinyl
  • double vinyl pressing
  • full color printed inner + outer sleeves
  • housed in custom die-cut outer slipcase
  • digital download included
  • limited edition
  • music label: Sub Pop 2018
reviewed by spooning good singing gum 05/2018
UPC: 4059251279228


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed