Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Where Are Ü Now (Justin Bieber, Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 12" (Record Store Day)

OWSLA / Mad DecentSKU lp-7578

mega hit from Diplo, Skrillex, and Bieber
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $11.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 119 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

The perfect pop record? Monster hit from Biebs with Diplo and Skrillex on production. From the heavily manipulated vocal chops and double-time drum drop to the undeniable melody/lyrics, everybody loves “Where are Ü Now.” Let’s not even get in to how hard the song hits in the clubs. Released by OWSLA/Mad Decent, includes an epic big room remix from Kaskade, banging future bass rework by Marshmello, and a stripped down cover by Ember Island.

  • Record Store Day 2016 exclusive
  • Diplo and Skrillex produced
  • features original and special remix exclusive to this 12"
  • pressed on 'piss' yellow vinyl
  • limited to 3000 copies worldwide
  • music label: OWSLA / Mad Decent 2016
reviewed by the_lighted 04/2016
UPC: 18796484


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed