• Sugar Ray: 14-59 (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP (Record Store Day)
  • Sugar Ray: 14-59 (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP (Record Store Day)

Sugar Ray
14-59 (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP (Record Store Day)

RT Industries

↳ 1999 album feat. "Someday" + "Every Morning," BLK FRI exclusive

Vinyl LP $23.95 Stock Email
Earn up to 239 Reward Points with this purchase! more info
  • 20th anniversary reissue of Sugar Ray's triple-platinum selling album 14:59 featuring Top 10 singles "Someday" and "Every Morning." Out of print on vinyl since its original release, this new reissue is pressed on red vinyl. Audio has been remastered from the original tapes.
  • 1. “New Direction” 2. “Every Morning” 3. “Falls Apart” 4. “Personal Space Invader” 5. “Live & Direct (ft. KRS-One)” 6. “Someday” 7. “Aim For Me” 8. “Ode to the Lonely Hearted” 9. “Burning Dog” 10. “Even Though” 11. “Abracadabra” 12. “Glory” 13. “New Direction”
  • translucent red colored vinyl, 12"
  • limited to 2000 copies
  • music label: RT Industries 2019
  • SOLD OUT ALREADY? sign up for another Stock Email, we might get more
  • view all Black Friday Record Store Day 2019 titles
  • view all in-stock Record Store Day titles

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question


Free Shipping on orders over $99 to the Contiguous US
You have no items in your cart
Free Shipping for orders over $99
shipping to Contiguous US
Edit Cart
Continue Shopping