Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Miss Machine (Green Splatter Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Relapse RecordsSKU lp-10143

experimental 2nd release from the New Jersey mathcore band
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $18.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 189 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Sophomore studio album from Morris Plains, New Jersey's The Dillinger Escape Plan. Miss Machine was originally recorded in 2004 and was the band's most experimental release until 2007's Ire Works. Miss Machine is also the first DEP release to feature vocalist Greg Puciato and bassist Liam Wilson. Include the singles "Panasonic Youth", "Unretrofied", and "Setting Fire to Sleeping Giants." Eleven tracks in all. This is the 2018 fourth pressing on coke bottle green colored vinyl with mustard, cyan blue, and white splatter. Only 1,000 pressed in this colorway.

  • coke bottle green colored vinyl pressing w/ mustard, cyan blue, and white splatter
  • limited edition of 1,000
  • music label: Relapse Records 2018
reviewed by TDD 12/2015


    Review & Q+A


    Labheads Also Viewed