Skip to content
🔴 LAST WEEK: Extra 20% off Clearance Vinyl, code EXTRA20 shop now
🔴 LAST WEEK: Extra 20% off Clearance Vinyl, code EXTRA20 shop now
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Tony Palkovic Vinyl EP

Peoples Potential UnlimitedSKU fr-2926

80's synth jazz + smooth fusion gems
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$9.95 Original Price$12.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 99 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Private press fusion gem reissued! PPU comes through with that next level synth jazz with a rare collection of tracks from L.A. multi-instrumentalist Tony Palkovic. This set of joints originally recorded in 1985 for Palkovic's Born With A Desire needs to be heard to be believed. Basically this will transport you to that smooth zone in the clouds were synths and guitar solos jam side by side with no pretense. Includes "True To Yourself," "Born With A Desire," and "Hoping For A Better World." If you're ready to take it to next level of chill, get with this. Recommended.

  • music label: People's Potential Unlimited 2014
reviewed by TKB 03/2014
UPC: 72280173


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed