• Tosca: No Hassle (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP (Record Store Day)
  • Tosca: No Hassle (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP (Record Store Day)

No Hassle (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP (Record Store Day)

!K7 Records

↳ avail at our NY store 4/13, sign up for stock email for leftovers

Vinyl 2LP $21.95 Stock Email
Earn up to 219 Reward Points with this purchase! more info

Sign up for Stock Email Notification to receive a one-time notification when this item becomes available. This is a Record Store Day title, it will be available on April 13th, 2019 at our East Village Storefront. If there are any leftovers, they will be available online the following week. Please sign up for a STOCK EMAIL NOTE to get first chance at these limited edition titles.

  • blue colored double vinyl pressing
  • edition of¬†500
  • 2009 album from Kruder & Dorfmeister side project
  • includes 4¬†bonus tracks
  • No Hassle is the fifth studio album by Austrian downtempo / trip-hop duo Tosca. The album was "conceived as a single seamless sea of sound." No Hassle includes no featured vocal tracks, and instead marks Tosca's return to vocal samples and the "use of the voice as an instrument" last heard on the 2000 album Suzuki.¬†
  • SIDE A: 1. My First 2. Elitsa 3. Springer 4. Oysters In May SIDE B: 1. Joe Si Ha 2. Rosa 3. Mrs.Bongo 4. No Hassle
  • music label: !K7 Records 2019
  • sign up for Stock Email above for leftover notification.
  • view all Record Store Day 2019 titles
  • view all in-stock Record Store Day titles

Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
Free Shipping on orders over $99 to the Contiguous US
You have no items in your cart
Free Shipping for orders over $99
shipping to Contiguous US
Edit Cart
Continue Shopping