Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Forecast 2015 Vinyl 10" (Record Store Day)

Truth & Soul RecordsSKU fr-3118

unreleased funk & soul grooves from BK label
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $13.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 139 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Record Store Day Exclusive! Truth & Soul gives us an sneak peak of the year's upcoming albums with this limited edition 10" featuring unreleased tracks from top artists in their roster. Features upcoming album joints from El Michels Affair and Lee Field & The Expressions, plus cuts from new signees Bacao Rhtyhm & Steel Band, Jr Thomas & the Volcanos, and Paul & The Tall Trees, on translucent green vinyl. Funk and soul lovers get on it!

  • RSD 2015 Exclusive
  • translucent green 10" vinyl pressing
  • features unreleased tracks from forthcoming full lengths
  • some mixes of tracks are exclusive to this pressing
  • music label: Truth & Soul 2015
reviewed by TKB 06/2015
UPC: 23069908


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed