Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Bloodlust (180g Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP (Record Store Day)

Metal BladeSKU lp-8157

2011 breakout album from the UK band reissued for RSD BLK FRI
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $22.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 229 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Record Store Day Exclusive! Uncle Acid And The Deadbeats' 2011 breakout album gets a deluxe reissue for RSD Black Friday 2016. Props to Metal Blade Records for the lovely lavender colored vinyl that matches the cover art perfectly. Includes the tracks "I'll Cut You Down," "Death's Door," "Over and Over Again," "Curse In The Trees," and more. Heavyweight 180 gram wax housed in gatefold sleeve. Limited to 1000 copies!

  • RSD Black Friday 2016 Exclusive
  • 1000 copies pressed
  • 180g vinyl
  • lavender vinyl
  • indie-retail exclusive
  • music label: Metal Blade 2016
reviewed by Dustin Disgustin 11/2016
UPC: 33727560


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed