Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Silver (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 2LP (Record Store Day)

Craft RecordingsSKU rsd19bf-043

avail at our NY store 11/29, sign up for stock email for leftovers
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $26.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 269 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Sign up for Stock Email Notification to receive a one-time notification when this item becomes available. This is a Record Store Day title, it will be available on Friday 29th, 2019 at our East Village Storefront. If there are any leftovers, they will be available online the following week. Please sign up for a STOCK EMAIL NOTE to get first chance at these limited edition titles.

  • The 1994 Grass Records debut album from New Jersey’s The Wrens, for the first time on vinyl. Celebrating its 25th anniversary with a double vinyl release.
  • Side A: 1. “Propane” 2. “Napiers” 3. “From His Lips” 4. “What's A Girl” 5. “Darlin' Darlin'” 6. “6”
    Side B: 1. “Leather Side” 2. “Fuzz” 3. “Strange As Family” 4. “Kevin's Hell” 5. “Minion” 6. “Crawling”
    Side C: 1. “Ruth/Learned in Space” 2. “William” 3. “Behold Me” 4. “Down to the Service” 5. “Dakota” 6. “Adanoi”
    Side D: 1. “Me, The Misser, The Late” 2. “Dust” 3. “Grey Complexion” 4. “Strengthless” 5. “Decided Girl/Broken”
  • first time on vinyl
  • coke bottle clear colored vinyl
  • limited to 1500 copies
  • music label: Craft Recordings 2019
  • sign up for Stock Email above for leftover notification.
  • view all Black Friday Record Store Day 2019 titles
  • view all in-stock Record Store Day titles
UPC: 888072114241

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed