• SBTRKT: Wonder Where We Land (Free MP3) Vinyl LP

Wonder Where We Land (Free MP3) Vinyl LP

Young Turks

↳ SBTRKT lands with best work yet

🕒 Please note: due to current events, current order processing times are 5-8 business days.
Vinyl LP $17.95 Stock Email
Earn up to 179 Reward Points with this purchase! more info

The masked crusader known as SBTRKT returns with his most cohesive work to date! We heard from SBTRKT earlier in the year with a triple 'Transitions' EP containing brand new instrumentals we hadn't heard before and while that was a treat we were left craving something more fulfilling. 'Wonder Where We Land' is just that. Getting back into the studio with longtime collaborator Sampha along with a slew of others. With Vampire Weekend's Ezra Koening, A$AP Ferg, newcomer Raury, Koreless, Jessie Ware, and Caroline Polacheck from Chairlift all making appearances it is an indie all-star extravaganza fearlessly led by SBTRKT's strongest productions to date.

  • music label: Young Turks 2014
reviewed by DVSN




Questions & Answers

Have a Question?

Be the first to ask a question about this.

Ask a Question
Free Shipping on orders over $99 to the Contiguous US
You have no items in your cart
Free Shipping for orders over $99
shipping to Contiguous US
Edit Cart
Continue Shopping