Skip to content
👀 We made a Turntable!
👀 We made a Turntable!
  1. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Everyday! details

A Dream In The Dark - Two Decades Of Okkervil River Live Vinyl 4LP

ATO RecordsSKU lp-11534

chronological compilation of rare live recordings from Austin indie rock outfit
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale Current Price$37.95 Original Price$54.85
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 379 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"This limited-edition quadruple-LP set distills the very best of the sprawling digital album series A Dream in the Dark into an epic chronological live compilation that doubles as an Okkervil River songbook, presenting the greatest hits of Will Sheff’s celebrated band in live, alternate, expanded and re-imagined versions, as captured in sweaty dive bars, lavish concert halls, and festival stages across the world. Packaged in a gorgeous quadruple-sleeved hardback booklet, A Dream in the Dark also features rare photographs of the band and its many varied line-ups onstage through the years. Audio was multi-tracked and given detailed and loving mixes by Sheff and longtime Okkervil River engineer and producer Phil Palazzolo." - ATO Records

  • black quadruple vinyl pressing
  • housed in deluxe hardbound book jacket w/ individual pocket LP sleeves
  • includes rare band photos + extensive liner notes
  • limited edition of 2000
  • music label: ATO Records 2020
UPC: 880882413514


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed