Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Cowboys From Hell (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

ATCO RecordsSKU lp-15020

1990 southern metal classic, brown whiskey variant
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $24.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 249 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Fifth studio album from Arlington, Texas's heavy metal heroes Pantera. Cowboys From Hell was originally recorded in late 1989 and was the band's major label debut. The album is considered one of the band's best by fans and is one of the defining albums of early 90s metal. It was Pantera's breakthrough album, driven by the unstoppable force of the rhythm section of drummer Vinnie Paul and bassist Rex Brown, and guitarist Dimebag Darrell's incessant riffs. While able to go toe to toe with the rest of the band, vocalist Phil Anselmo stills seems to be hunting for the unique style he would unleash on Pantera's follow up, Vulgar Display Of Power. Includes the songs: "Cowboys from Hell," "Cemetery Gates," and "Psycho Holiday." Twelve tracks in all.

  • white & 'whiskey brown' marble colored vinyl
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 1990
  • music label: ATCO Records 2024
reviewed by ratchet man 08/2015
UPC: 081227890988


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed