Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Japanese Whispers - Singles Nov 82-Nov 83 (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Warner RecordsSKU lp-15040

1983 singles comp ft. 'Let's Go To Bed,' 'The Walk,' 'Love Cats' + quality b-sides; 1st time on vinyl in 40 years
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $36.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 369 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Japanese Whispers is a compilation of The Cure singles and B-sides released between November 1982 and November 1983 and charted in the UK Album charts on December 24th 1983. Remastered by Robert Smith and cut by Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios, London. First time on clear vinyl and housed in a special Transclear sleeve with printed inner bag." - Warner Records

  • 1983 singles compilation reissued on vinyl for the 1st time in 40 years
  • remastered by Robert Smith + Miles Showell at Abbey Road Studios
  • clear colored vinyl
  • housed in semi-translucent outer jacket w/ full color printed inner sleeve
  • limited edition
  • original release year: 1983
  • music label: Warner Records 2024
UPC: 603497830657


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed