Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Stick Season - We'll All Be Here Forever (Indie Exclusive Colored Vinyl) Vinyl 3LP

MercurySKU lp-14959

2023 full-length expanded w/ 'Dial Drunk' + 6 more bonus tracks
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $64.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 649 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Stick Season is Vermont singer-songwriter Noah Kahan's 3rd studio album. After 5 years of critical acclaim, global touring and numerous collaborations, Noah returned to his Vermont roots and sought a more organic style of writing and arrangement, a challenge from within to convey a vivid representation of what he loves, fears and struggles with most passionately. An expanded version of Stick Season (We’ll All Be Here Forever) showcases seven additional tracks from Kahan’s Platinum-Certified Stick Season album as well as his Platinum-Certified top 40 hit 'Dial Drunk'." - Mercury

  • deluxe edition of 2023's Stick Season expanded w/ (7) bonus tracks
  • bone colored triple vinyl pressing
  • indie exclusive
  • housed in deluxe triple panel gatefold jacket w/ printed inner sleeves
  • limited edition
  • music label: Mercury 2024
UPC: 602458486797


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed