Skip to content
🔴 EXTRA 20% off Clearance Vinyl, use code EXTRA20 shop now
🔴 EXTRA 20% off Clearance Vinyl, use code EXTRA20 shop now
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Star Wars Episode VI - Return Of The Jedi (Japan Import) Vinyl LP

Walt Disney RecordsSKU lp-12887

high-quality Japan import w/ obi strip
1 Review
| Ask a question
sale $57.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 579 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"It's a trap!"John Williams' score to Return Of The Jedi returns to vinyl with gorgeous full color artwork and obi strip for Japan Record Day. On Episode VI, Williams puts the finishing touches on what would be the only Star Wars trilogy for decades to come, with the most adventurous soundtrack in the entire franchise. Kicking off with "The Story Continues" then moving "Into The Trap," followed by far far away classics "Parade Of The Ewoks," "Ewok Celebration" and "Lapti Nek" (aka Jabba's Palace Band; can't wait to drop this in a set!!!). Each track has been lovingly restored from 24bit masters for the best possible listening experience. "There will be no bargain, young Jedi..."

  • black vinyl pressing
  • high-quality Japan import w/ obi strip
  • limited edition
  • music label: Walt Disney Records 2021
reviewed by Sy Snootles 03/2022


UPC: 4988031457351


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed