Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Cowboy Bebop - 25th Anniversary Edition Vinyl 11LP Boxset

Flying Dog / Victor EntertainmentSKU lp-14182

7 soundtracks + remixes from the hit anime series + related films
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $349.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 3499 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"In celebration of Cowboy Bebop’s 25th anniversary, Victor Entertainment is proud to present Cowboy Bebop LP-Box! This limited edition box set includes 11 LPs, and includes music from all the series’ sessions." - Victor Entertainment

  • music from the Cowboy Bebop series plus remixes + related film soundtracks
  • black 11xLP vinyl pressing
  • high-quality Japan import
  • individually packaged in (7) full color jackets w/ deluxe outer box enclosure
  • includes liner note booklet
  • limited edition
  • LP1+2:  Cowboy Bebop O.S.T. 1, LP3: Cowboy Bebop Vitaminless, LP4+5: Cowboy Bebop No Disc Original Soundtrack, LP6+7: Cowboy Bebop Blue, LP8: Remixes - Music For Freelance, LP9: Ask DNA, LP10+11: Future Blues
  • music label: Flying Dog / Victor Entertainment 2023
UPC: 4582575388784

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed