Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Lives Outgrown - Deluxe Edition (180g, Indie Exclusive) Vinyl LP - PRE-ORDER

DominoSKU lp-14875

Portishead vocalist's 2024 solo album, recorded over a 10 year period w/ James Ford + Talk Talk's Lee Harris
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $31.95
Pre-Order Notice
This item is scheduled to ship Mid May 2024
*please read our Pre-Order Policy
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 319 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Beth Gibbons releases her debut solo album Lives Outgrown, following her work as a member of Portishead & her collaborative album with Rustin Man, Out Of Season. Featuring 10 beautiful new songs recorded over a period of 10 years, the album was produced by James Ford & Beth Gibbons with additional production by Lee Harris (Talk Talk). Lives Outgrown is, by some measure, Beth’s most personal work to date, the result of a period of sustained reflection and change — 'lots of goodbyes,' in Beth’s words. Farewells to family, to friends, even to her former self. These are songs from the mid-course of life, when looking ahead no longer yields what it used to, and looking back has a sudden, sharper focus." - Domino

  • debut solo full-length from Beth Gibbons of Portishead
  • deluxe edition housed in tip-on gatefold jacket w/ bonus 12" art print + 4-page booklet
  • 180g black vinyl pressing (please note: actual pressing color and packaging may differ from mock-up photo)
  • digital download included
  • limited edition
  • tracklist: 1. Tell Me Who You Are Today 2. Floating On A Moment 3. Burden Of Life 4.  Lost Changes 5. Rewind 6. Reaching Out 7. Oceans 8. For Sale 9. Beyond The Sun 10. Whispering Love
  • music label: Domino 2024

Pre-Order Policy

  • If you want to order additional items (including other pre-orders), please make separate orders. Otherwise, we will hold your order until all items are in stock and ready to ship.
  • Scheduled ship dates are always estimates which are subject to change. If there is a substantial delay, we will contact you directly.
  • All vinyl pre-orders come with Turntable Lab stickers.
UPC: 887828028771

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed