Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Hit Song Collection (Colored Vinyl, Japan Import) Vinyl LP - PRE-ORDER

Nippon ColumbiaSKU lp-14981

greatest hits from the original Dragon Ball anime series
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $39.95
Pre-Order Notice
This item is scheduled to ship Late June 2024
*please read our Pre-Order Policy
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 399 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Greatest hits from the original Dragon Ball TV series pressed on one-star ball colored vinyl for the first time! Unless you want to drop a small fortune on an original pressing, this is the best way to listen to rare tracks like the dramatic ballad “Aoki Tabibitotachi” or the “Thriller” parody “Fushigi Wonderland.” The album starts with the opening theme “Makafushigi Adventure!” performed by legendary voice actor Hiroki Takahashi and ends with the closing theme “Romantic Ageru Yo” performed by Ushio Hashimoto. Most of the tracks on this album are remarkably ‘80s, sprinkled with FM synthesizers, drum machines, and the occasional power rock guitar solo. A must-have for any fan of the original anime.

  • music from the original Dragon Ball anime series
  • orange colored vinyl (please note: actual pressing color and packaging may differ from mock-up photo)
  • high-quality Japan import
  • limited edition
  • music label: Nippon Columbia 2024
reviewed by SHH! 11/2021

Pre-Order Policy

  • If you want to order additional items (including other pre-orders), please make separate orders. Otherwise, we will hold your order until all items are in stock and ready to ship.
  • Scheduled ship dates are always estimates which are subject to change. If there is a substantial delay, we will contact you directly.
  • All vinyl pre-orders come with Turntable Lab stickers.
UPC: 4549767193397


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed