Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

2077 Radio Vol.1 (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP - PRE-ORDER

Lakeshore RecordsSKU lp-14977

music from the cult RPG ft. tracks by Run The Jewels, Converge + more
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
Pre-Order Notice
This item is scheduled to ship Late April 2024
*please read our Pre-Order Policy
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"Vol 1 of the soundtrack to CDPR game Cyberpunk 2077 on opaque yellow vinyl. Cyberpunk 2077 is a role-playing video game developed and published by CD Projekt Red. Adapted from the Cyberpunk franchise, the story takes place in dystopian Night City, an open world with six distinct regions. Players assume the first-person perspective of a customizable mercenary called V, who can acquire skills in hacking and machinery, an arsenal of ranged weapons, and options for melee combat. Volume 1 Features: Night City Aliens (The Armed) and Friday Night Fire Fight (Aligns) from Cyberpunk Edgerunners, the Netflix tv series, also includes tracks by: Run The Jewels, Converge, R E L, Le Destroy, Konrad OldMoney, Tomb Mold and others." - Lakeshore Records

  • music from the cult RPG ft. tracks by Run The Jewels, Converge + more
  • opaque yellow colored vinyl (please note: actual pressing color and packaging may differ from mock-up photo)
  • includes printed inner sleeve
  • limited edition
  • music label: Lakeshore Records 2024

Pre-Order Policy

  • If you want to order additional items (including other pre-orders), please make separate orders. Otherwise, we will hold your order until all items are in stock and ready to ship.
  • Scheduled ship dates are always estimates which are subject to change. If there is a substantial delay, we will contact you directly.
  • All vinyl pre-orders come with Turntable Lab stickers.



UPC: 780163604320


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed