Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

3 Demos, Rework Vinyl 10"

Procrastinate! Music TraitorsSKU lp-8057

tracks from Leaked Demos 2006 reworked
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $14.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 149 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Brand New demo tracks reworked. Just as the title suggests, this 10" six-track features 3 demos originally released on the Leaked Demos 2006 collection, along with their reworked counterparts. Obviously the reworked versions are more fleshed out and "official" sounding, but their is a certain je ne sais quoi about the rough mixes on the demo cuts - and it's awesome to have both back to back on vinyl. Includes "Brother's Song," "Missing You," and "1996" - reworks on the A-side, demos on the B. Comes in die-cut sleeve with printed inner and digital download included. 

  • die-cut card sleeve with printed inner sleeve
  • digital download included
  • music label: Procrastinate! Music Traitors 2016
reviewed by D.C. Hong 10/2016
UPC: 77302920


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed