Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

The Devil & God Are Raging Inside Me Vinyl 2LP

Procrastinate! Music TraitorsSKU lp-12660

progressive 2006 effort from Long Island emo quartet
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $34.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 349 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

Long Island emo quartet Brand New’s third album and major label debut, originally released in 2006. The Devil And God Are Raging Inside Me is emotionally charged with moments of raw grit, which separates the band from its contemporaries. Features tracks like “Jesus,” “Sowing Season,” “Welcome To Bangkok,” and “Handcuffs,” with Nicolas Prior’s photograph “Untitled #44” from the Age of Man collection covering the album. Double vinyl reissue on the band's own Procrastinate! Music Traitors imprint.

  • black double vinyl pressing
  • housed in gatefold jacket w/ printed inner sleeves + lyric insert
  • music label: Procrastinate! Music Traitors 2021
reviewed by buffalo fingers 04/2016
UPC: 646920309917


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed