Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Under Your Spell (Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP

Eyeball RecordsSKU hh-5599

4-track EP from Lil Peep collaborators Horse Head, Lil Tracy, Nedarb + Cold Hart; includes instrumentals
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $29.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 299 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • 🔊Tracklist
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

"The latest release from members of GOTHBOICLIQUE (Horse Head x Lil Tracy x Nedarb), 'Under Your Spell' is a 4-song EP presenting the next chapter for both GBC, and each individual artist. This collection of songs features nostalgic up-tempo themes, as heard in the follow-up track 'Last Night in LA, Pt. 2.,' while also drifting into, an at times, somber driving sub-sonic wall of sound, as found in the track 'Floorboards' feat. fellow GBC member Cold Hart. Side B includes rare instrumental versions of the songs. The initial 1st pressing will be printed on clear-colored vinyl." - Eyeball Records

  • 4-track EP from Horse Head, Lil Tracy, Nedarb + Cold Hart, w/ instrumentals on side B
  • clear colored vinyl
  • includes printed insert
  • limited edition
  • music label: Eyeball Records 2023
UPC: 637872022610


Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed