Skip to content
  1. 🚚 Free Shipping on Orders over $99 to Continental US
  2. 10% OFF 4️⃣ or MORE Records Every Day! details
  3. 🔴 Save On Audio Gear shop gear specials

Bring On The Music - Live at The Capitol Theatre Vol 3 (180g, Colored Vinyl) Vinyl LP (Record Store Day)

ProvogueSKU rsd19bf-048

exclusive for BLK FRI 2019
Write a review
| Ask a question
sale $26.95
TTL Rewards icon Earn up to 269 Reward Points with this purchase! Read more
  • Get more info on our FREE SHIPPING terms
  • 📦 Standard Shipping ships within 1-3 Business Days
  • 🌎 International Shipping Experts, Fully Tracked
  • ⇨ Need a gear recommendation or a customized package?
  • Contact our support team for all your questions!

    Contact support for recommendations or customization questions

    We answer requests Mon-Fri 10am-6pm EST

  • Lab Overview
  • Review & Q+A
  • Tagged

Lab Overview

  • Volume 3 of the series celebrating Gov’t Mule’s 25 years as a band is a multi-colored LP with matching cover. Volume 3 of the Mule's two expanded live shows. First time on vinyl, includes download code.
  • Side A: “Hammer & Nails” / “Trane” / “Dreams & Songs”
    Side B: “Whisper In Your Soul” / “Little Toy Brain” / “Funny Little Tragedy > Message In A Bottle > Funny Little Tragedy”
  • multi colored vinyl, 180 gram
  • limited to 2000 copies
  • music label: Provogue 2019
  • SOLD OUT ALREADY? sign up for another Stock Email, we might get more
  • view all Black Friday Record Store Day 2019 titles
  • view all in-stock Record Store Day titles
UPC: 810020500332

Review & Q+A


Labheads Also Viewed